ReShonda Tate, Managing Editor – reshonda@defendernetwork.com

Aswad Walker, Associate Editor – aswad@defendernetwork.com

Laura Onyeneho, Education Editor – laura@defendernetwork.com

Terrance Harris, Pro | College Sports Editor – terrance@defendernetwork.com

Jodie B. Jiles, High School Sports Editor – jodie@defendernetwork.com

Jimmie Aggison, Photographer – jimmie@defendernetwork.com

Emelda Douglas, Chief Development Officer – emelda@defendernetwork.com

Clyde Jiles, Audience Engagement Manager – clyde@defendernetwork.com

Stacey Palmer, Circulation Administrator – stacey@defendernetwork.com

Sonceria “Sonny” Messiah Jiles – Publisher & CEO – ceo@defendernetwork.com

Contributing Staff

Tia Alphonse, Social Media Specialist – tia@defendernetwork.com

Sydaija Smalls, Social Media Specialist – sydaiji@defendernetwork.com