C-STEM held its 9th Annual State of STEM Education Stakeholder Breakfast recently at the Junior League of Houston honoring Renee Logans of Access Data Supply, Inc. (STEMing the Tide Award) and Ahmad Shaheed of Boardwalk Pipeline (C-STEM Ambassador Award). Event proceeds fund C-STEM events and scholarships. Attendees included C-STEM president Dr. Reagan Flowers, Laolu Davies, Kidada Glibert-Lewis, Dr. Letitia Franklin, Angela Daniels, Marc Newsome, Mark Thierry, Kindall Walker, Kim Williams, Miara Shaw, Melinda Spaulding and scores more.